Leadership and Committees Directory

Leadership Committee

Vera Roberts

Precinct Chair 1104

Leadership: Appointed

electionjudges@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 877-6428

Amjad Bhular

Precinct chair 2699

Leadership: Appointed

bhulara@gmail.com
(214) 600-1572

Sylvia Rodriguez

precinct chair 4496

Leadership: Appointed

rodriguezs123@yahoo.com
(817) 226-8744

Caroline Sherman

Precinct Chair 3471

Leadership: Elected

carolinesherman@cgsherman.com
(817) 832-6703

Joel Fryar

PRECINCT Chair 3214

Leadership: Elected

joel@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 287-9492

Ashley Sandoval

Ashley Sandoval

Precinct Chair 2308

Leadership: Elected

ashleyjdsandoval@gmail.com
(817) 915-0316

FFBDFD2A-11DB-4EDA-8960-1A18E3B8AB10

Kat Cano

Precinct Chair

Leadership: Appointed

kat@tarrantdemocrats.org
Phone Number N/A

Jacque Daniels

Precinct Chair

Leadership: Appointed

jacques@tarrrantdemocrats.org
Phone Number N/A

Committee Chairs

1A5A7D51-D049-49F6-A3D2-885B801C2A9C

Marisela Aramino

Communications Chair

Communications Committee

commschair@tarrantdemocrats.org

Jana Lynne Sanchez

Fundraising Chair

Fundraising Committee

jana@bluetexasstrategy.com

Sylvia Rodriguez

Audit Chair

Audit Committee

sylvia@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 226-8744

Karroll Parker

Club Liaison Chair, Convention Chair

Club Liaison Committee
Convention Committee

clubliaison@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 909-5997

Vera Roberts

Election Judge Chair

Election Judge Committee

electionjudges@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 877-6428

Joel Fryar

Precinct Leadership Chair

Precinct Leadership Committee

joel@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 287-9492

Aftab_candidaterecruitment

Aftab Sidiqqui

Candidate Recruitment Chair

Candidate Recruitment Committee

aftab.a.siddiqui@gmail.com
(817) 706-7495

Lynn Johnson

JUDICIAL Recruitment Chair

Judicial Recruitment Committee

johnsonlynn@prodigy.net

Keisha Braziel

Volunteer chair

Volunteer Committee

keishabrazieldavis@gmail.com
(817) 986-8732

Caroline Sherman

Rules Chair

Rules Committee

rules@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 832-6703

Kevin Patrick

Voter Data & Technology Chair

Voter Data & Technology Committee

data@tarrantdemocrats.org

Melinda_hamilton

Melinda Hamilton

Community Outreach Chair

Community Outreach Committee

hamilton.dist5@gmail.com
(817) 938-8892

Michele Hanson

VOTER REGISTRATION chair

Voter Registration Committee

execuinsight@gmail.com

Gayland Taylor

Legislative Affairs Chair

Legislative Affairs Committee

gayland@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 602-8416

Bishop Spears

Black Voter Impact Chair

Black Voter Impact Committee

Bishop.spears@yahoo.com
(817) 907-8493

Committee Chair

Educator 2 Educator Chair

Educator 2 Educator
Steering Committee

cherylsmith818@msn.com

Joanna Cardoza

LatinX Voter Outreach Chair

LatinX Voter Outreach
Committee

latinx@tarrantdemocrats.org
(972) 533-2986

Kazi Chowdhury

Asian american & Pacific Islander chair

Asian American & Pacific Islander Committee

kc4turnTXblue@gmail.com
(817) 466-8007

Steve Ruiz

labor relations co-chair, IBEW Local 20, Tarrant AFL-CIO

Labor Relations Committee

labor@tarrantdemocrats.org
(469) 774-3904

pauline_mims_labor_hd101

Pauline Mims

labor relations co-chair, UAW Local 276

Labor Relations Committee

labor@tarrantdemocrats.org
(682) 970-5803

House District Coordinators

Mark Greene

HD 90 Coordinator

Contact m.c.greene1958@gmail.com

Joel Fryar

HD91 Coordinator

vote.3214@gmail.com
817-287-9542

brian_patrick

Brian Patrick

HD92 Coordinator

brian.patrick.heb@gmail.com
203-675-8821

Kate Johnson

HD93 Coordinator

katejohnson3567@gmail.com 817-368-4249

andrea_rader

Andrea Rader

HD94 Coordinator

andreardr1@gmail.com
480-262-3898

Vacant

HD96 Coordinator

Interested in getting more involved?

Stacy Allen

HD97 co-Coordinator

stacyallen1977@gmail.com
682-760-5499

Caroline Sherman

HD98 Coordinator

carolinesherman@cgsherman.com
817-832-6703

Vacant

HD99 Coordinator

Interested in getting more involved?

Nadia Bhular

HD101 Coordinator

Contact bhularn@gmail.com

Precinct Chairs

If you know your precinct number, you can find your precinct chair’s contact information in this list.

To find your precinct number, use the Tarrant County Voter Lookup tool.  

LOCATION

685 John B. Sias Memorial Pkwy
Suite 400
Fort Worth, TX 76134

HOURS

10:00AM – 5:00 PM
Monday – Friday

 

Contact the Voter Protection Hotline to report any obstacles or irregularities to voting you encounter at 844-TX-VOTES.

Paid for by Tarrant County Democratic Party, Dr. Allison Campolo, Chair, not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.