See Every Way to Get Involved

Leadership Directory

Meet the TCDP Team

Who are we? We are parents, teachers, business owners and workers. We believe in freedom of speech, the right to vote and affordable healthcare. We are working together to build a better tomorrow for everyone.

Please join us! There are many opportunities for you to meet like-minded people in your neighborhood, build democratic community, and make a real difference.

Staff Members

Allison Campolo

County Chair

Leadership: Elected

allison@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 335-8683

Iris Garcia

Executive Director

Leadership: Staff

iris@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 335-8683

Announcement Soon!

County Comptroller

Leadership: Staff

comptroller@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 335-8683

Leadership Committee

Vera Roberts

Precinct Chair 1104

Leadership: Appointed

electionjudges@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 877-6428

Amjad Bhular

Precinct chair 2699

Leadership: Appointed

bhulara@gmail.com
(214) 600-1572

Taylor_ford_97

Taylor Ford

Precinct chair 1009

Leadership: Appointed

taylor.ford0@gmail.com
(281) 917-6902

myra_mills

Myra Mills Tschirhart

Precinct Chair 1723

Leadership: Appointed

myra@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 790-7982

Sylvia Rodriguez

precinct chair 4496

Leadership: Appointed

rodriguezs123@yahoo.com
(817) 226-8744

Joel Fryar

PRECINCT Chair 3214

Leadership: Elected

joel@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 287-9492

Ashley Sandoval

Ashley Sandoval

Precinct Chair 2308

Leadership: Elected

ashleyjdsandoval@gmail.com
(817) 915-0316

Caroline Sherman

Precinct Chair 3471

Leadership: Elected

carolinesherman@cgsherman.com
(817) 832-6703

Rachel_miller_97

Rachel Miller

precinct chair 4179

Leadership: Elected

rachelkgmiller@gmail.com
(817) 992-5968

Committee Chairs

myra_mills

Myra Mills Tschirhart

Communications Chair

Communications Committee

myra@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 790-7982

Kristie Hanhart

Fundraising Chair

Fundraising Committee

hanhartk@yahoo.com
(817) 500-1302

Sylvia Rodriguez

Audit Chair

Audit Committee

sylvia@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 226-8744

Karroll Parker

Club Liaison Chair, Convention Chair

Club Liaison Committee
Convention Committee

clubliaison@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 909-5997

Vera Roberts

Election Judge Chair

Election Judge Committee

electionjudges@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 877-6428

Joel Fryar

Precinct Leadership Chair

Precinct Leadership Committee

vote.3214@gmail.com
(817) 287-9492

Aftab_candidaterecruitment

Aftab Sidiqqui

Candidate Recruitment Chair

Candidate Recruitment Committee

aftab.a.siddiqui@gmail.com
(817) 706-7495

Open Committee

JUDICIAL Recruitment Chair

Judicial Recruitment Committee

We're still seeking a chairperson for this role. Interested? Ask how you can volunteer today!

Keisha Braziel

Volunteer chair

Volunteer Committee

keishabrazieldavis@gmail.com
(817) 986-8732

Caroline Sherman

Rules Chair

Rules Committee

rules@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 832-6703

Vacant

Voter Data & Technology Chair

Voter Data & Technology Committee

We're still seeking a chairperson for this role. Interested? Ask how you can volunteer today!

Melinda_hamilton

Melinda Hamilton

Community Outreach Chair

Community Outreach Committee

hamilton.dist5@gmail.com
(817) 938-8892

Yolanda Tatum

VOTER REGISTRATION chair

Voter Registration Committee

yolanda.tatum@sbcglobal.net
(817) 874-7077

Gayland Taylor

Legislative Affairs Chair

Legislative Affairs Committee

gayland@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 602-8416

Bishop Spears

Black Voter Impact Chair

Black Voter Impact Committee

Bishop.spears@yahoo.com
(817) 907-8493

Committee Chair

Educator 2 Educator Chair

Educator 2 Educator
Steering Committee

educator2educatornetwork@gmail.com

Joanna Cardoza

LatinX Voter Outreach Chair

LatinX Voter Outreach
Committee

latinx@tarrantdemocrats.org
(972) 533-2986

Kazi Chowdhury

Asian american & Pacific Islander chair

Asian American & Pacific Islander Committee

kc4turnTXblue@gmail.com
(817) 466-8007

Steve Ruiz

labor relations co-chair, IBEW Local 20, Tarrant AFL-CIO

Labor Relations Committee

labor@tarrantdemocrats.org
(469) 774-3904

pauline_mims_labor_hd101

Pauline Mims

labor relations co-chair, UAW Local 276

Labor Relations Committee

labor@tarrantdemocrats.org
(682) 970-5803

House District Coordinators

Vacant

HD 90 Coordinator

Contact training@tarrantdemocrats.org

Joel Fryar

HD91 Coordinator

vote.3214@gmail.com
817-287-9542

brian_patrick

Brian Patrick

HD92 Coordinator

brian.patrick.heb@gmail.com
203-675-8821

Kate Johnson

HD93 Coordinator

katejohnson3567@gmail.com 817-368-4249

andrea_rader

Andrea Rader

HD94 Coordinator

andreardr1@gmail.com
480-262-3898

myra_mills

Myra Mills

HD96 Coordinator

myra@tarrantdemocrats.org
817-790-7982

Rachel_miller_97

Rachel Miller

HD97 co-Coordinator

tarrantdem4179@gmail.com
817-992-5968

Caroline Sherman

HD98 Coordinator

carolinesherman@cgsherman.com
817-832-6703

greg_noone

Greg Noone

HD99 Coordinator

gnoone563@gmail.com
817-944-7436

Vacant

HD101 Coordinator

Contact training@tarrantdemocrats.org

Precinct Chairs

If you know your precinct number, you can find your precinct chair’s contact information in this list.

To find your precinct number, use the Tarrant County Voter Lookup tool.  

Location

3130 Plumwood St,
Fort Worth, TX 76111

HOURS

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Monday – Thursday

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Friday

Contact the Voter Protection Hotline to report any irregularities or obstacles to voting at 844-TX-VOTES.