Skip to content

Leadership and Committees Directory

Leadership Committee

Portrait of Amjad Bhular

Amjad Bhular

Precinct Chair 2699

Leadership: Appointed

bhulara@gmail.com
(214) 600-1572

Portrait of John Biggan

John Biggan

Precinct Chair 3166

Leadership: Elected

chair@precinct3166.com
(682) 238-5215

Portrait of Kat Cano

Kat Cano

Precinct Chair 1126

Leadership: Appointed

kat@tarrantdemocrats.org
(682) 308-3205

Portrait of Jo Anna Cardoza

Jo Anna Cardoza

Precinct Chair 2519

Leadership: Appointed

joanna@tarrantdemocrats.org
(682) 408-8823

Portrait of Jacques Daniels

Jacques Daniels

Precinct Chair 4730

Leadership: Appointed

jacques@tarrantdemocrats.org
(682) 365-7976

Portrait of Joel Fryar

Joel Fryar

Precinct Chair 3214

Leadership: Elected

joel@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 287-9492

Vera Roberts

Precinct Chair 1104

Leadership: Appointed

vera@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 877-6428

Portrait of Ashley Sandoval

Ashley Sandoval

Precinct Chair 2308

Leadership: Elected

ashley@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 915-0316

Portrait of Caroline Sherman

Caroline Sherman

Precinct Chair 3471

Leadership: Elected

caroline@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 832-6703

Standing Committees

Profile silhouette for vacant position

Vacant

Audit Chair

Audit Committee

To apply for this position, send an email to nominations@tarrantdemocrats.org.

Aftab_candidaterecruitment

Aftab Sidiqqui

Candidate Recruitment Chair

Candidate Recruitment & Support Committee

candidates@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 706-7495

Karroll Parker

Club Liaison Chair

Club Liaison Committee

clubliaison@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 909-5997

Portrait of Marisela Aramino

Marisela Aramino

Communications Chair

Communications Committee

commschair@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 335-8683

Melinda_hamilton

Melinda Hamilton

Community Outreach Chair

Community Outreach Committee

hamilton.dist5@gmail.com
(817) 938-8892

Portrait of Kevin Patrick

Kevin Patrick

Data Chair

Data & Technology Committee

data@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 335-8683

Vera Roberts

Election Judge Chair

Election Judge Recruitment & Support Committee

electionjudges@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 877-6428

Portrait of Jana Lynne Sanchez

Jana Lynne Sanchez

Fundraising Chair

Fundraising Committee

jana@bluetexasstrategy.com
(469) 396-2048

Vacant

Judicial Recruitment Chair

Judicial Candidate Recruitment & Support Committee

To apply for this position, send an email to nominations@tarrantdemocrats.org.

Gayland Taylor

Legislative Affairs Chair

Legislative Affairs Committee

gayland@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 602-8416

Vacant

Nonpartisan Chair

Nonpartisan Elections Committee

To apply for this position, send an email to nominations@tarrantdemocrats.org.

Portrait of Joel Fryar

Joel Fryar

Precinct Leadership Chair

Precinct Leadership Committee

Caroline Sherman

Rules Chair

Rules Committee

rules@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 832-6703

Portrait of Keisha Braziel

Keisha Braziel

Volunteer Chair

Volunteer Coordination Committee

volunteer@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 986-8732

Portrait of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Voter Registration Chair

Voter Registration Committee

voterreg@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 335-8683

Special Interest & Constituency Committees

Bishop Kenneth B. Spears

BVIC Chair

Black Voter Impact Committee

bishop.spears@yahoo.com
(817) 229-9533

Portrait of Jo Anna Cardoza

Jo Anna Cardoza

LatinX Outreach Chair

LatinX Voter Outreach
Committee

latinx@tarrantdemocrats.org
(682) 408-8823

Portrait of Kazi Chowdhury

Kazi "KC" Chowdhury

AAPI Outreach Chair

Asian American & Pacific Islander Voter Outreach Committee

kc4turnTXblue@gmail.com
(817) 466-8007

pauline_mims_labor_hd101

Pauline Mims

Labor Relations Chair
UAW Local 276

Labor Relations Committee

labor@tarrantdemocrats.org
(682) 970-5803

Portrait of Cheryl Smith

Cheryl Smith

E2E Liaison

Educator to Educator DFW
Steering Committee

educator2educatornetwork@gmail.com
(817) 335-8683

Profile silhouette for vacant position

Vacant

Sustainability Chair

Sustainability Committee

To apply for this position, send an email to nominations@tarrantdemocrats.org.

House District Coordinators

Mark Greene

HD 90 Coordinator

hd90@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 335-8683

Portrait of Joel Fryar

Joel Fryar

HD91 Coordinator

pclead@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 287-9542

brian_patrick

Brian Patrick

HD92 Coordinator

brian.patrick.heb@gmail.com
(203) 675-8821

Portrait of Kate Johnson

Kate Johnson

HD93 Coordinator

katejohnson3567@gmail.com
(817) 368-4249

andrea_rader

Andrea Rader

HD94 Coordinator

texhd94@gmail.com
(817) 213-6476

Vacant

HD96 Coordinator

Ready to lead? Send an email to pclead@tarrantdemocrats.org.

Portrait of Stacy Allen

Stacy Allen

HD97 Coordinator

stacyallen1977@gmail.com
(682) 760-5499

Caroline Sherman

HD98 Coordinator

caroline@tarrantdemocrats.org
(817) 832-6703

Portrait of Anthony Sosa

Anthony Sosa

HD99 Coordinator

cord603@gmail.com
(817) 369-5938‬‬

Portrait of Nadia Bhular

Nadia Bhular

HD101 Coordinator

hd101@tarrantdemocrats.org
(214) 600-3304

Precinct Chairs

If you know your precinct number, you can find your precinct chair’s contact information in this list.

To find your precinct number, use the Tarrant County Voter Lookup tool.  

LOCATION

685 John B. Sias Memorial Pkwy
Suite 400
Fort Worth, TX 76134

HOURS

10:00AM – 5:00 PM
Monday – Friday

 

Contact the Voter Protection Hotline to report any obstacles or irregularities to voting you encounter at 844-TX-VOTES.

Paid for by Tarrant County Democratic Party, Dr. Allison Campolo, Chair, not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.

Vote

Volunteer

Donate