Skip to content


SDEC 22 Committeewoman Special Election

For Immediate Release  October 17, 2022 Contact: Dr. Allison Campolo, Chair 817.335.8683 (office) [email protected] FORT WORTH, TX-  Please see State Senate District 22 Committeeman Thom Hanson’s statement regarding the special election for the next State Senate District 22 Committeewoman:  “Update on SD22 SDEC Committeewoman Election: Tammie Hartgroves resignation was officially accepted at the SDEC on September 17, 2022.  An election for a new committeewoman will be held on December 3,… Read More »SDEC 22 Committeewoman Special Election