Upcoming Elections

2021 General Election

Early Voting Oct. 18-29, 2021
Election Day: Nov. 2, 2021
Vote by Mail Application Deadline: Oct. 22, 2021
View more information about voting on the Tarrant Elections website.

2022 Midterms Nov. 8, 2022

Check your registration status, update your voting address, or get registered!

Eligibility: 65+, sick, disabled, confined or going to be otherwise unavailable during voting

Learn about where to vote and what the ID requirements are

Please report any voting irregularities

Sign up as an election clerk or a poll watcher

View all dates relevant to the election process including the counting of mail in ballots.


3130 Plumwood St,
Fort Worth, TX 76111


9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Monday – Thursday

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Contact the Voter Protection Hotline to report any irregularities or obstacles to voting at 844-TX-VOTES.