Skip to content

Staff Directory

Staff Members

Crystal Gayden

Crystal Gayden

County Chair

[email protected]
(817) 335-8683

Untitled design (3)

Candace L. Sublett

Executive Director

[email protected]
(817) 335 - 8683


Joyce Franklin

County Comptroller

[email protected]
(817) 335-8683

Office Manager Vera Roberts

Vera Roberts

Office Manager and Election Judge liaison

[email protected]
(817) 335-8683

Placeholder image for vacant positions, showing a silhouetted head with a question mark.

Seeking Applicants

Finance Coordinator

To apply for this position, send an email to [email protected].


685 John B. Sias Memorial Pkwy
Suite 400
Fort Worth, TX 76134


10:00AM – 4:00 PM
Monday – Friday

Contact the Voter Protection Hotline to report any obstacles or irregularities to voting you encounter at 844-TX-VOTES.

Paid for by Tarrant County Democratic Party, Crystal Gayden, Chair, not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.