primary runoff

2020 Democratic Primary Runoff

Tarrant County Democrats are pleased to announce important dates for the 2020 Democratic Primary Runoff election to be held on July 14th. The races involved in a runoff include: US Senate – Royce West and MJ Hegar Congressional District 24 – Kim Olson and Candace Valenzuela Railroad Commissioner – Chrysta Castañeda vs Roberto Alonzo County Constable, Precinct 5 – Pedro “Pete” Munoz vs John Wright Important Dates to remember June… Read More »2020 Democratic Primary Runoff