2020 May Democratic Primary Runoff

Tarrant County Democrats are pleased to announce important dates for the 2020 Democratic Primary Runoff election to be held on May 26th. The races involved in a runoff include:

US Senate – Royce West and MJ Hegar

Congressional District 24 – Kim Olson and Candace Valenzuela

Railroad Commissioner – Chrysta Castañeda vs Roberto Alonzo

County Constable, Precinct 5 – Pedro “Pete” Munoz vs John Wright

Important Dates to remember

April 26 – Last Day to Register to Vote for the Runoff

May 15 – Last Day to apply for Ballot by Mail

May 18 – 1st day of Early Voting

May 22 Last Day of Early Voting

Get information on the candidates by visiting our runoff page.